Saturday, January 6, 2018

NEO 2018 AH Confirmation

MPEC 2018-A23 : 2018 AH

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

NEO 2017 YD8 Confirmation

MPEC 2018-A09 : 2017 YD8

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

NEO 2017 YP4 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-Y101: 2017 YP4

Saturday, December 23, 2017

NEO 2017 YH1 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-Y70 : 2017 YH1

Sunday, December 17, 2017

NEO 2017 XZ61 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-Y25 : 2017 XZ61

Saturday, December 9, 2017

NEO 2017 XS Confirmation

MPEC 2017-X85 : 2017 XS

Saturday, November 25, 2017

NEO 2017 WA14 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-W149: 2017 WA14

Monday, November 13, 2017

NEO 2017 VD2 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-V57 : 2017 VD2

Thursday, November 12, 2017

NEO 2017 VD Confirmation

MPEC 2017-V23 : 2017 VD

Tuesday, October 28, 2017

COMET C/2017 T3 (ATLAS) Confirmation

MPEC 2017-U238: COMET C/2017 T3 (ATLAS)

Thursday, October 12, 2017

NEO 2017 TG2 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-T52 : 2017 TG2

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

NEO 2017 RX1 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-R56 : 2017 RX1

Friday, September 1, 2017

NEO 2017 QY34 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-R08 : 2017 QY34

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

NEO 2017 QB Confirmation

MPEC 2017-Q22 : 2017 QB

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

NEO 2017 GB8 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-H11 : 2017 GB8

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

NEO 2017 FZ2 Confirmation

MPEC 2017-F65 : 2017 FZ2

All content on this website is the property of the author, unless otherwise noted. Reproduction is not allowed without previous written permission by the author. If you would like to use content of this site please contact the author by email.

 

.